Date: 29th July 2011 at 9:46am
Written by:

Numbers for the 27, as it stands, 1st team members of Steve McClaren’s squad for this season have been allocated.

These, of course including new signings Jonathan Greening, Andy Reid and George Boateng, were officially announced on Wednesday and are as follows:

1. Lee Camp
4. Luke Chambers
5. Wes Morgan
6. George Boateng
7. Paul Anderson
10. Lewis McGugan
11. Andy Reid
12. Garath McCleary
14. Jonathan Greening
15. Chris Cohen
16. Chris Gunter
17. David McGoldrick
18. Joe Garner
19. Guy Moussi
20. Marcus Tudgay
21. Paul Smith
22. Joel Lynch
23. Dexter Blackstock
24. Robbie Findley
27. Brendan Moloney
28. Radoslaw Majewski
30. Karlton Watson
31. Neill Byrne
32. Danny Meadows
38. Karl Darlow
41. Kieron Freeman
44. Jamaal Lascelles

There are still a few key numbers up for grabs that you would certainly hope, if not expect, to be filled before the transfer window closes.

Join The Vital Debate