Date: 4th July 2007 at 11:46am
Written by:

The Central Masters Football Tournament kicks off on Saturday July 7 at the Nottingham Arena.

Tickets for the event are priced from £8 – £14 plus a booking fee. Regional opponents for the Reds will be Notts County, Derby and Stoke City.

The Official Site
has today released details of the squad to take part. They are, Darren Heyes, Brian Laws, Nigel Jemson, Gary Mills, Neil Thompson, Des Lyttle, Steve Chettle, Martin Carruthers and Ian Woan. Last week it was mentioned that David Platt would be in the team, but there is no mention of him in the squad details.


One Reply to “Central Masters Tournament”

  • Its a bit of a crap team apart from Laws, Woan and Jemson. I remember when we had Clough, Des, Webby and Metgod in the side. Who is Neil Thompson by the way?

Comments are closed.